Admin

Academics/ Académica

NAME

       TITLE

                EMAIL

 

Carmen DeJesus

Pre-K Lead Teacher

carmen.dejesus@clayton.k12.ga.us

Raymond Mendez

Pre-K Lead Teacher

raymond.mendez@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Caitlyn Bouvette

Kindergarten Teacher

caitlyn.bouvette@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Childers

Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.childers@clayton.k12.ga.us

Maritza Lopez

Kindergarten Teacher

maritza.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nadia Rivera Kindergarten Teacher  nadia.rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Raquel Bowles

1st Grade Teacher

raquel.bowles@clayton.k12.ga.us

Audrey Horton

1st Grade Teacher

audrey.collins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Geraldine Victor 

1st Grade Teacher

geraldine.victor@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dr. Lisette Hernandez

2nd Grade Teacher

lissette.hernandez-negron@clayton.k12.ga.us

Denise Sosa

2nd Grade Teacher

denise.sosa@clayton.k12.ga.us

Edna Terui

2nd Grade Teacher              

edna.teruideltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Lealah Henderson

3rd Grade Teacher

lealah.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Iris Medina

3rd Grade Teacher

iris.medinarodriguez@clayton.k12.ga.us

Samantha Richardson

3rd Grade Teacher

samantha.richardson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Noely Cruz

4th Grade Teacher

noely.cruz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gwendolyn Dunlap

4th Grade Teacher

gwendolyn.dunlap@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Gretchen Gose

5th Grade Teacher

gretchen.gose@clayton.k12.ga.us

Brenda Rivera

5th Grade Teacher

brenda.rivera@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Ruben Serrano

Art Teacher

ruben.serrano@clayton.k12.ga.us

Roger Ruzow

Music Teacher

roger.ruzow@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ali Searcy

PE Teacher

ali.searcy@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Nancy Lopez

Gifted Teacher

nancy.lopez@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Carmen Alicea

DES Teacher

carmen.alicearosado@clayton.k12.ga.us

Yaitza Pagan

DES Teacher

yaitza.pagantorres@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Crechelle Aneke

ESOL Teacher

crechelle.aneke@clayton.k12.ga.us

Blaire Grey

ESOL Teacher

blaire.grey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Jones

ESOL Teacher

jennifer.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Karolyn Sutton

ESOL Teacher

karolyn.estrada-sutton@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Roberto Diaz

EIP Teacher

roberto.diaz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Enrique Lopez Sampson

EIP Teacher

enrique.lopezsampson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kesha Fletcher

EIP Teacher

kesha.fletcher@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ja'Niza Howard

EIP Teacher

janiza.howard@clayton.k12.ga.us

Maude Turnipseed

EIP Teacher

maude.Turnipseed@clayton.k12.ga.us

n

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

edna.teruidedeltoro@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.